, April 01, 2015

Notice of FY 2014 Results

Email Page

News Release

 

Notice of Full Year 2014 Results

 

MOSCOW, April 1, 2015 - Eurasia Drilling Company Limited ("EDC" or the "Company" - LSE: EDCL) will report financial results for the twelve months ended 31 December 2014 on 9 April 2015.

 

A conference call for investors and analysts hosted by senior management of the Company, will be held on the same day at 3:00 p.m. BST. Equivalent times for other locations: 5:00 p.m. Moscow, 9:00 a.m. Houston, 10:00 a.m. New York, 4:00 p.m. Central Europe.

 

Participants dial-in details:

UK Tel: 08444-933-800

US Tel: +1-631-510-7498

International Tel: +44-1452-555566

Conference ID: 17945627

Conference title: Eurasia Drilling Company 2014 Results Conference Call

Toll free numbers are also available:

UK: 0800-694-0257

USA: 1-866-966-9439

 

A replay of the conference call will be available until midnight (BST) April 23, 2015 on:

UK Tel: 0844-338-6600

International: +44-1452-550000

Toll free numbers are also available:

UK: 0800-953-1533

USA: 1-866-247-4222

Access code to all the replay numbers: 17945627#

 

A full set of financial statements and Management discussion & analysis for 2014 will be available at www.eurasiadrilling.com/financial_information.html 

 

***

EDC is the largest provider of onshore drilling services in Russia, as measured by the number of metres drilled, providing onshore integrated well construction services and workover services.  The Company also provides offshore drilling services in the Caspian Sea and is the largest provider of such services in the sectors where it operates based on the number of jack-up drilling rigs. The Company offers its onshore integrated well construction services and workover services to local and international oil and gas companies primarily in Russia and its offshore drilling services to Russian and international oil and gas companies in the Russian, Kazakh and Turkmen sectors of the Caspian Sea. In addition, the Company provides onshore drilling services in Iraq. The Company is traded on the London Stock Exchange under the symbol "EDCL".

 

***

 

For further information, please contact:

Eurasia Drilling Company

Tom O'Gallagher, Marketing and Investor Relations

Evgeniya Bitsenko, Investor Relations

+44 (0) 207 717 9707

investors.relations@eurasiadrilling.com

 

Hudson Sandler

Andrew Hayes/ Elena Garside

+44 (0)20 7796 4133 

 

April 1, 2015

 

Some of the views expressed in this document may constitute "forward looking statements" that involve known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other factors which may cause our actual results, performance or achievements to be materially different from any future results, performance or achievements expressed or implied by such forward-looking statements.

 

Next: 01 April 2015: New Chief Financial Officer